LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Assistant...

Pepsi is not being particularly helpful today but how can you be cross with that beautiful face? Every time I turn she's under my feet but I think she's just wondering how the fuck I've made such a mess! 

I escaped for a couple of hours to run down and collect some boxes from my brother. I treated myself to a posh coffee, picked up some bits from Screwfix (middle age much) and then came home to continue with the kitchen. I nipped to Tesco in Haddington and couldn't help but notice the odd layout compared to other supermarkets. I text my brother to inform him of this anomaly. He didn't care. It made me twitch. 

Anyway, I made it home and continued with the task in hand. It's occurred to me not for the first time that I really must become a better housekeeper in my new gaff. I am truly disgusting. That is all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.