LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Foggy

This morning having get an ETA on the delivery time for the washing machine and it not been till the afternoon I decided to go get my blip in the morning. this was after getting a pile of scrap metal including the old washing machine ready for a local scrap man to collect when he is in the area.
I decided to get my  River shot for this month . It was rather foggy in places so I thought perfect for a blip shot. The water levels had dropped but they have risen again  but still lower than Last Months shot . I have again included an extra looking the other way towards Lincoln which does capture the foggy conditions more.

Back home and it was a case then waiting for the washing delivery. It arrived just after 1.00 . Very good delivery service as they asked if i wanted them to remove the packaging so said yes and they kindly took all that away to save me having to dispose of it which was good. Got the machine all plumbed in with no problems pleased to say and then put it on to the clean cycle to flush it through so now ready and waiting for it 1st wash load.
An afternoon of sport 1st of some Challenge cup rugby league and then a stream of Lincolns game against Fleetwood where Lincoln came back from 1 -0  down to win 2-1 after Fleetwood had a player sent off when the referee gave a 2nd yellow card to the wrong player . Now watching Forest V Newcastle .

Film night tonight and of course a few beers which I am looking forward to 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.