dreaming

By dreaming

A feline beauty

It's fortunate for me that I have Sylvie as my emergency blip, since I'm so tired after dialysis.  I think she looks particularly beautiful in this shot.

Dialysis was long, as usual, but I was able to watch some international diving meets.  Since I really enjoy watching diving, it was a nice surprise.

Gena and Terri called this evening and we had a long talk.  Terri is still not back to normal after her surgery and it's not clear what can be done about that.  But it was so good to hear their voices.

I'm not sure what will happen for our family gathering tomorrow.  Lex and Manda will be up in Bellingham part of the day and I don't know if, when they get back, everyone will come for dinner.  I'm hoping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.