Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Snow …..

….. ….. ….. in February? Yes indeed and it was right chilly this morning. We can get snow on the tops any month of the year but somehow it doesn’t seem right in the middle of summer! We’re funny us humans.

Also funny - I completely forgot that it was my Blip anniversary yesterday; 11 years worth of continuous blipping. I’ve had to add backblips from some adventures where there hasn’t been any mobile reception but have managed to keep going otherwise, somewhat rustily at times I must confess!

Thanks Blip Team for keeping this amazingly friendly site alive and ticking. I don’t know of any other social site that runs like Blipfoto does. It’s a one-off.

Plus everyone who’s encouraged and loved with comments and stars and faves - many thanks to you too. I so love your feedback. I wish I was more consistent with commenting.

And for all who have already commented - I’m feeling thoroughly blessed! Thank you so much - I’ll be answering each and every one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.