Today's the day

By sheilwill

Hellebore

Today's the day . . . . . . . . . to grind to a halt

I'm having a terrible time at the moment with what seems like most of my electronic equipment.

Ruby Tuesday (laptop) has been dying a slow and painful death for some time now because she is so full with files and photos that she can hardly move. Likewise my tablet that I'm using now.  The Sky Q Box is having lots of trouble communicating with the Miniboxes - which meant that watching yesterday's rugby matches on the big television was fraught with difficulty.  And I'm not even going to start telling you about my ancient camera that needs replacing.

All in all, there's a few things that need to be sorted - and if I disappear from blipfoto for a while, you'll know why.  In the meantime, here's a beautiful hellebore from the garden - in perfect working order and doing exactly what it should be doing at this time of the year . . . . . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.