Today's the day

By sheilwill

Spider Man

Today's the day . . . . . . . . . . the Sky Man cameth

Firstly, a huge thank you to you all, for your sympathy and helpful suggestions on yesterday's blip.  It made me realise how pathetic I've been about storing my photos away from my laptop - and leaving enough space on it for it to operate properly.  I promise I'll do better in the future - once I've managed to solve my present predicament?!

Today though, there has been a solution to the ' Sky Q Box not talking to the miniboxes' problem.  The Sky Man arrived here (in his cute van) at 9.00am sharp and in a matter of minutes had identified what was wrong.  He went out to the van and came back in with a new Booster-type thingy.  Once he had installed that,  everything worked prefectly.

So that's one problem down.  Just a few more to go .....................!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.