Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

WOODPIGEON

Had a poor nights sleep -  too many aches and pains to get comfortable.  Felt tired today so Ive taken it easy.  Managed to do two loads of washing and get that hung up in the utility room.  Replenished the bird feeders too.  Got my blip shot when I was out in the back garden.  This wood pigeon came down from the tree as soon as I was back indoors. 

I've added an Extra photo of car which has been parked across my driveway since Saturday evening.  No idea who it belongs to.  Good job I'm not expecting any visitors.  My neighbour opposite took the photo and posted it on The Close WhatsApp Group asking if anyone knew whose car it was. He's been finding it difficult to get his car on to his own  driveway due to where this car is parked. Only response on WhatsApp was from my next door neighbour - she doesn't know who it belongs to but  its partly blocking her drive so she has less room to get her own car in.  Its not actually bothering me but it is inconsiderately parked and causing problems.  Hopefully it will be gone soon.

Steps today - 2,854

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.