FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Rainbow Rose

Swam in the outside pool briefly this morning (on account of a road closure delaying my journey) followed by a longer swim indoors to make it up to just over a mile.

Enjoyed a Matcha Chai latte afterwards before nipping into Tesco for some essentials. Spotted the rainbow roses and being a sucker for pretty flowers I bought myself one.

Spent the rest of the afternoon and most of the evening having a big sort out. Started with some laundry and tidying and found myself creating a bag for the tip and a bag for the charity shop… then another bag then another. I’m now on a mission to continue tomorrow in between emails and calls.

Originally I was due out this evening for a pub quiz but it was cancelled and my friends decided to stay in. Oh well, impromptu sort outs seem to be the best ones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.