Gitama's World

By Gitama

Gold Foil and Circumnavigating Social Media

Having a bit of trouble navigating social media at the moment .........it's a strange and demanding beast at times and I cannot really feel if I like it or not...a bit of both I am guessing. 

There are always so many fabulous things to do.

From my favorite book...I resonate with this so much.

'MOLDRO' n. 
a feeling of resonant connection with an author or artist you’ll never meet, who may have lived centuries ago and thousands of miles away but can still get inside your head and leave behind morsels of their experience, like the little piles of stones left by hikers that mark a hidden path through unfamiliar territory.”
― John Koenig, The Dictionary of Obscure Sorrows


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.