Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Snap!

Popular culture dictates that when two women bump into each other wearing the same outfit, they will bare teeth and hiss at each other. Not so my colleagues, who thought it was hilarious. But then I work with some lovely people, which is a blessing after the nightmare of days gone by ...

Seriously anxious about how much I have to do before slipping away on two week's holiday at the end of next week. Have to find a way of carving out some interruption free time.

As for tonight, a lovely evening sunshine. Cooked an asparagus and feta cheese quiche which wasn't at all bad. By the way did you know that tomatoes taste better when served at room temperature? Fridges inhibit taste and scent apparently.

I have no idea why I said that ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.