MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Elsa

It's been a day where I have went through 3 of the wildlings clothes. I've culled Lincolns tshirts from 30+ down to 12. At least the jedi can get his decent clothes. And he's only got around 12 pairs of trousers too. Will make things more manageable.  
While doing Harps drawers , the jedi stuck this Elsa dress on and hasn't taken it off. We're just getting ready for Xander's football and it's still on him. 
I'll drop Lincoln off at his dad's work and pick them up after football.  

I booked a holiday today for us and nana and grandad.  It's not butlins this time. We have went the last 5 years. We will try flamingo land. Its less travel for the older ones. But its not as cheap which is the only downfall at the moment.  

Yesterday's tray bake is still in the fridge. I limit the wildlings with things like that. They had 1 wee piece after dinner yesterday and 1 today. Its Mr R that has a sweet tooth . 

Catch up when I can. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.