MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Kazoo

My sister and kids came round today for a catch up.  I got the box of Kazoos out. So funny. Every one of us tried to make a noise with them and they wouldn't make a sound.  My niece was like " yeah we got some for Xmas and binned them as they didn't work ". Hahaha. A YouTube tutorial later and we were all playing them. Who knew you needed to hum into it and not blow. 

The jedi had his dress on first thing this morning. Much to Mr R's delight.  

Every child has played on the trampoline most of the day. When I came out to check on them they were all lying down. I nearly fell out the trampoline getting a photo. 

I've told the wildlings a white lie that karate is off for half term. It's not but I would like a evening off . And it means they can get a proper dinner and not a greggs. I'm making soag bol and have snuck all the veg into the sauce while they play. 
Super proud of the jedi these last few days as he has had the same food as everyone else. He's even had lasagne.  

I'm having dinner with the wildlings tonight so they're happy at that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.