MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

For Mel

Valentines day has always been bittersweet for me. I lost my best friend Fiona to cancer 11 years ago today. She was my momma luv. A woman who was small in stature but was fiercely protective of her friends and family.  I was like a daughter to her. 
I did meet Mr R through this sad time . She had a hand in that. 

I woke this morning to very sad news. There was a road accident fatality yesterday and two people had died at the scene. I found out this morning one was someone I knew. She was the kindest person you could ever meet. She had the biggest heart. She was a ICU nurse. I had the privilege of having her two children in nursery when they were small.  My heart breaks for them and her husband.  A tragic loss. She touched so many peoples lives . Way too young to leave this earth. 

My heart hurts. 
I won't be on blip tonight.  Hug the ones you love. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.