jennym999

By jennym999

Lots in the red zone…

This morning it was lovely to go in bright sunshine to the usual Pilates class, then coffee with the usual group and then to a spinning class with one of the group. I have now sorted out using my Apple Watch and subsequently looking at the stats on my iPhone….this is the record of my class today. The instructor was very good and clear and said we would do a lot  in the red zone which did happen! It is quite hard work but I feel I’ve done a good workout after!

Lots of tedious housework tasks needed doing today and later I popped into Kingston. Not too busy late afternoon but ai was shocked with the new ‘anti-theft’ gates at the entrance/exit to M and S. I also noticed 2 prominent security guards by the doors in Superdrug. I have only recently started using Superdrug but our Boots is very poorly stocked. Superdrug seems to cater for the teenagers/ student age group with lots of makeup etc. depressing to think that shoplifting is on the increase.

There was a lovely sunset but my photos were not great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.