A day in the life

By Shelling

Getting ready

I've been busy playing and rehearsing most of the day and forgot about blip but during breakfast I noticed the birds didn't have any fatballs left so I gave them some new ones. Once I got in again the feeding-ring was swarmed by tree sparrows and I managed to get a couple of fotos before some squealer saw me through the window and they all flew away. I've heard them practicing their spring repertoar today so I guess they need all the fat they can get. 

Bengt, my new playmate and me now have eleven new Beatles songs to perform, the downside is that no-one wants to hear them. I guess we'll aim for some jobs in the old peoples homes in the autumn in stead, it'll be easy to bring the songs back into shape after the work we've done and Bengt can spend some more time finding someone who wants them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.