WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Arrived at last!

Sam, Siobhan, Isla and Arón arrived at lunch time today.
It’s so lovely to have them here. 
I had choir this afternoon so they all went to Malham Cove in the hire car. 
We all arrived back at roughly the same time and Frank made a curry while our guests got creative! Then we all sat round and chatted and drew faces.
Bella was in her element having Isla and Arón here giving her head and tummy rubs.

Choir was good fun, the men (policemen) were constantly being told off and made to do their part over and over because they just don’t listen! :-D
The girls however were fabulous as usual ;-D. It’s all coming together now and we feel a lot more confident. I need to get my outfits sorted out…

Book and bedtime now. I’m reading a book that I’m not sure if I’ve read before but I’m half way through so I’ll finish it anyway as it is a good one. 

Goodnight :-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.