JohnW

By JohnW

A chilli start . . .

. . . as an ingredient for a hot meal . . .
 
 
Half of this chilli would add a beautiful spicy flavour in a meal for two.
 
One of these would make a very spicy meal for two.
 
Two of these would make a hot meal for two.
 
Three of these would make one of my ‘chilli con beany’ meals, more if I’m feeling adventurous.
 
 
I first blipped these many years ago, and they have made regular appearances since then.  I think they may get passed down through the generations, I must warn the grandkids.
 
 
Trip to the doctors this morning.  Took Mrs W along for company.  We always have a good chat with our doctor.  I did manage to make him laugh so much I thought he was going to have a seizure.  I won’t repeat what it was but we were talking about inappropriate photos sent in on ‘Ask My GP’ and the nurses’ reactions.
 
Seven frame photo stack for those interested.  Merged in Affinity and developed in PS.
 
 
Many thanks to ApolloFly for hosting TinyTuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.