Emergency Biskit.

But not an EB.
 
We had an emergency call from the granddaughter late morning.  She was supposed to be looking after Biskit while her parents and brother were away for a few nights.  Last night Biskit was very upset and no one got any sleep – Granny and grampy to the rescue, so he’s staying with us for a day or two.
 
I had some shopping to do before picking up the hound, and spotted a “Special Offer Breakfast, Large £6” advertised on a restaurant window.  Thinking it would make a good blip I took a couple of shots trying to get the writing in the dark parts of the reflection.  The result was quite pleasing and would have been my blip if I hadn’t snapped what I think is my best yet portrait of Biskit, so he has to take blip spot.
 
A bonus from the window shot – the restaurant is “Mulino” – another ‘M’ for next month’s photo group meeting.  See extra.

ps - In case you are wondering, Granny had a biscuit . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.