flavia13

By flavia13

ON THE RIGHT TRACKS

Not a great night's sleep, not awful just on and off so felt shattered this morning, therefore the planned housework will have to wait until tomorrow!!!

Just been catching up on some of the photography sites I belong to and general tidying of files.  After lunch went for a walk round the block down to our little Kents Bank Station again.  In LetsDo52 this we have a challenge on Perspective,  so I thought I would practice down there and got as low as I could to have a different perspective of our little railway station.  Don't worry I wasn't as near to the rails as this looks and I did triple check the train times anyway.

Not sure that I will enter this, but at last I have something if time overtakes me again and I can't get anywhere again.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.