Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Serious Lexi

Lexi can look a bit grumpy sometimes, but I don't know if she is actually is, so I'm giving her the benefit of the doubt and calling her serious. Although it could be my fault of course that she's grumpy.

The day speeded up as it went on with my usual morning things taking up most of the morning, as they often seem to do - exercises, eyes and teeth. I feel I've done a day's work when I've finished that lot. I then had a physio appointment and lastly took darkroom chemicals to Stills in Cockburn Street for disposal. I'd been putting that off, but discovering that one of the containers had been leaking spurred me into action. It was a lovely sunny day again although colder than yesterday, so I reckoned it was as good a day as any for that trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.