Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mukilteo

I thought a bigger view of the light house here would be in order!  I was going to do TT but after the gym I saw that the sun was out and had gone to Chiropractor in this area.  I just had to stop on by!   It was lovely out and lovely just to be out there in the sunshine.  It's a bit chilly if you stand in the wind.  I saw three people that had just bought ice cream cones that were going to sit on the bench and watch the Ferries.  Nope.  The gal decided it was waaaay too cold to do so and went in a different direction.  
   Thanks for stopping by and I'll get to journals here soon.  thanks for the lovely comments and the hearts and stars too! 
    Thanks to Skeena for hosting the Mono Month challenge this year again.!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.