Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Narrow/ Broad

Well, as I look at this shot, I am thinking I have both words covered!  It would be quite narrow to fit a car through on a normal basis but now with the concrete block in the way only a bike of some kind is going to get by.   It does look a bit broad here where I am standing.  I just missed the rain and who knows it might have started up after I left.   A short amount of sun and then the clouds where back and the blue was gone!    A good day at the gym which is actually my first time back in months.   I had had lots of back issues previously and was sick a few times.  All is well now so will be spending more time there.  
   A good day yesterday with the girls and our son, girlfriend her boys .  The girls always play so well together.   They were putting on "make up" and doing their nails!  A great Girl day!!  
    Thanks for stopping by and will try and get to journals tonight.  Thanks for the comments and any hearts or stars too!   
  Many thanks to the Pink haired lady for hosting MM!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.