The Antithesis of Fluffy

There are days when it just isn't appropriate to post something scenic or cute or fluffy. Today was just such a dark day and I've decided that I don't need to talk about it at length. I don't need to remember it other than by way of this image. Every bug took longer to sort out as I became more and more tired, and every time I got to the end of the list I found it had grown. Went to bed at 3 am with my colleagues in the Netherlands set to train twenty people in the morning and I just had to trust and hope that I hadn't introduced any more problems in solving the ones that I knew about. I was very worried for them but there was nothing more I could do.

There was no light at the end of the tunnel - which was probably just as well, for if there was it was most likely to be an oncoming train!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.