AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Love

It's the eve of our flying to New Zealand. We have a ridiculously early start. It is Wednesday, the day M goes into the office. He was meant to be home by 5.15 but a medical emergency at one station tangled the network. Meanwhile, Margot and her tribe requested to come over. What could I say? Yes it was.

This is a picture of mum J and Margot. It is mother love. The Valentine eventually staggered in, rain-soaked, clutching a yellow rose for me. I wanted to photograph him today but the mood was not there. Too long on a train on a disrupted network. No matter, there are many forms of love.

Thanks for hosting AndrewNZ.

I may not respond to blipped photos every day for the next couple of weeks but I expect to post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.