My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Elmer the Patchwork Elephant

One of my middle Son's favourite characters as a child is now in Eastbourne Town Centre along with others dotted around the town all painted differently.
Before finding a few Elmer's I had to go for a routine Mammogram; so it was lovely to have something fun to look for.
My daughter took me to the clinic & then met me afterwards to get a few bits from town, that's when we saw Elmer the Patchwork Elephant. :)

Elmer’s Art Parade Eastbourne, the town is home of this year’s Turner Prize, will be in position from 10th February to until 14th April.
Paul Black said, “There’s no better place to celebrate Elmer’s 35th Birthday this year in Eastbourne with its incredible links to the modern art world & colourful landmarks.” Elmer will also be making a splash in the town when we celebrate World Book Day on 7th March 2024!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.