My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Kohleria Sunshine

It is a lovely Sunshine day & boy do I need it after my daughter answered the door to someone she didn't know who asked for me.
I was hanging out washing when she called for me to tell me there was someone at the door who she has never seen before.
I went to the door to find the brother standing there that surprised me the other day; he wanted to chat & I just told him "NO! I cannot chat with him, I need to look after my own Mental Health & could he please respect that". 
He left soon after & I hope that's the last I see of him esp on my doorstep.
I wasn't in the right frame of mind to go out anywhere special to take a photo; but this Kohleria Sunshine always cheers me up with her beauty.
Thanks goes to TonyG "The Crocus Man" for giving some corms to grow into this beauty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.