MrsK277

By MrsK277

Updates.

Rotten headache again and quite sluggish. I wonder if my tablets need looking at.
Met the Cromer 6 in a coffee house in town to catch up after a long time. Sadly Jaqui's son was ill, so she couldn't come. It takes such a long time to get a date that suits us all. There was a lot of laughter, so good for the soul.

On my walk back through the park, I thought from a distance, the tree stump was shooting toadstools, but as I got closer, I realised it was tulip petals. There were no tulips open yet in the park, so I could only assume they'd just been picked off a bought bunch. Who knows why. It was a sad little scene. 

News from the baby twins is, they're now both in the same room, guzzling 32ml milk every two hours, and pictures of them being cuddled. So blessed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.