MrsK277

By MrsK277

My favourites

Mrk left very early this morning to head to a meeting in Kent. He left me with a kiss and a card though bless him.
I had a great pilates session, really felt the benefit, with no sciatica for a few days now.

Julia messaged, and I really thought we might get together today, but no joy. I haven't seen her since before Christmas and I miss her company. She has been unwell for a long time, and just not felt like seeing anyone. We maybe able to get together Friday. 
I went for a little walk through the park, and messaged school to see if I can volunteer again tomorrow for a few hours.
My 'Goodbye letter' came through from counselling, just getting everything we've talked about and worked on, put down on paper as a document to refer back to if needed. We'll tweek it a bit over the the last 2 sessions.

It was quite difficult to read, but let's me know how far I've come and what I need going forward.

I made a lovely spicy turkey orzo for dinner and let MrK and FK know they were my favourites.

Fk has had a mock maths exams today....he's still struggling but reluctant to accept help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.