OutdoorEd

By OutdoorEd

I love music

For some of us, music is wired straight into our moods and feelings.

Whilst I'm no musician, expert or fan of any particular genre, a few seconds of music can take me to various places. There's almost always a  bit of a tune playing inside my head, whether it's welcome or not. And if I'm working on the computer my collection is normally on shuffle in the background.

If you're a "music wired into the brain" person then you will understand. In the player today happens to be Palomino by First Aid Kit.

A while ago I posted about radios; perhaps the difference is that a radio offers companionship or thought whilst music can lead your soul.

Happy listening if you can, everyone.

Thanks to AndrewNZ for hosting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.