One Street: New (Pizza) Pie in Town

A fat pizza pie being eaten by a skinny person -- eating this pizza will make you thin!
(Hmmm... that logo could also be interpreted as only a skinny person should eat this pizza!)


It was raining late morning when Phil took his Blip photo for today and I headed out for an appointment in Fairhaven, but an hour later, the sun was shining, the bright blue sky sported fluffy white clouds, and I felt out of place walking around Fairhaven in my long raincoat.

Fat Pie Pizza is part of the new Rocket Building in Fairhaven that you've seen in progress in April (it's where the scaffolding is) and May (you can just see the arched entrance) -- always on sunny days!

I think the owners are aiming to open on Friday for Fairhaven's 8th "Girls Night Out" event, benefitting our local hospital's cancer research center. I'll be attending with my daughter M, who is coming up that afternoon from Seattle.

There's a good chance that a little pizza research may be part of our "Night Out" activities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.