gennepher

By gennepher

Kaleidoscope

Wildlife nighttime video
A very busy badger.
56secs
https://youtu.be/c42qMxpx4nI?si=MIoqQh4B_7qa25cK

Creative...
A kaleidoscope of the postcard I had received of the boy sitting by the book doorway. The second kaleidoscope makes the boy look like a wine glass, or a rose in a vase...
I made a collage of these two...
That's my offering for today.

Ready for a nap.

Researched solidly for hours, nothing new now to currently to find on the thing I am researching.
So I will l put it somewhere easily accessed for those who need it...
It is all very sad.

Anyway, nap now and a cuppa, and happy things for today.
A scented steam eye mask awaits me.
I have 27 post cards to register for Postcrossing that arrived the last 3 days.
And 5 snail mail envelopes that also arrived full of postcards from my penfriends to reply to....
The postie has delivered no mail to me for over 2 weeks, I am sure he saves them up until it is worth coming out to deliver letters and postcards...

And my email box is full...
Absolutely horrendous rain here.
Had to go out to get the recycle out.
Soaked.
Now under electric blanket and shawl...
I am not emerging again today, except if I see a lull in the rain, I will get my recycle bags back in. Otherwise they can go hang (someone will give them a home...a spare one is always welcomed), and I will have to order some new ones...I am not getting soaked again today, it takes me ages to warm up properly when I go out in this cold driving rain (even though I have a coat on...)...
Staying in warm comfort.
The living fur blanket is keeping me warm and cosy too...

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.