gennepher

By gennepher

Garlic flower

I had to go out early to do some stuff.
The cold and wet has got into my bones again...
I am more than well wrapped up against the weather outside, but it is the damp that affects my bones...
In bed again with electric blanket etc.
I need a sleep.

At the chemist I had to wait awhile for my meds. Currently I am owed 6 different meds, and also 4 from last month.

The chemist had explained something to the woman opposite me about the unavailability of her meds, and she sat down depressed. I didn't have my pen and postcard, but I did have my Pixel phone and my finger, so I tried to draw her on my tiny screen. Not sure about posting it yet, so I took a photo of some wild garlic in my garden which is flowering...

I need a sleep...

Wildlife videos...
The Badger & Cat Jade
1min 4secs
https://youtu.be/zylX06JbW5A?si=XTodPScEbZn05ngy


Creative is photo of wild garlic in flower.

And I have a flask of tea...

I will emerge in a few hours...

Have your best kind of day.

I managed to get enough fresh food stuff so I can stay indoors out of this incessant rain for a week...

Catch you later...

Going to sleep now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.