Charlie17

By Charlie17

The Wall!

The Wall means different things to different people.
The Wall - to many, it will be Pink Floyd. The album of theirs that I listen to most is " Wish You Were Here."
The Wall - The Berlin Wall. Perhaps the most iconic wall of all.
The Wall - is that what marathon runners hit, not literally I hope!
The Wall - some will think of the wall at the end of their garden that needs building up, knocked down etc.
The Wall - a sad few of us will think of an early computer game where you had to break down a wall using a bouncing ball. If truth be told, that is about as complicated a computer game that I can handle.
Our wall is halfway down our garden. It is partially hidden by shrubs etc but it amazes me the number of plants, ferns, mosses that find a home there.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.