I Witness

By KangaZu

Wild Wednesday ...

... I love You!

Happy Valentine's day from my wild bunch to yours!

We had wonderful day together ... although Richard did have to work but at least he works from home.  He surprised me with a dinner reservation at The Hanoverville Roadhouse ... and supper was delicious!  I'm a very lucky woman.  Love you so much! ♥♥♥

On the way home we stopped at Housenick park to see if the pathways had been cleared of snow.  It was dark by then but we could see that some of the paths were plowed so hopefully we will  be able to get out for a walk in the next couple of days.

We were surprised to find a rather large snowman had been created in the parking lot!  If we get out there on Thursday I hope to get better pictures than I took tonight with my cellphone.  Watch this space ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.