Majoayee

By Majoayee

Teapot etc abstract!

I used the AvgCamPro to do this.  

A funny old day. Went for an ultrasound at 12:15. Then Ro and I had lunch at the Olympus. Their fish is wonderful!  Next we went to Waterstones and I bought myself a book about ‘The rose and fall of 
Lancashire’s biggest mill town.’ That’s Bolton. The book is ‘The town that vanished! ‘

Then home. 

Yesterday poor Em managed to burn her hand quite badly filling her hot water bottle - a great big long one. So we were making some Beanbags that you heat in the microwave for them both. Suddenly my sewing machine won’t stop!  I think the foot pedal got stuck?  It didn’t seem to be. We gave up to eat something and will go back to the last two seams!

We were in the middle of this when our doctor rang: something wrong with the ultrasound. He kept using the phrase could be sinister!! Seeing someone on Monday. Tomorrow I go for blood test and pick up notes to give on Monday .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.