Majoayee

By Majoayee

Abseiling The new experience!

I think this is a new part of the Anfield experience.  Certainly spectacular watching it!   

This morning gave blood at the doctor’s at 8:30, finished the three beanbags with more surprises from the sewing machine.  This time it tripped the downstairs plugs circuit breaker, not once but twice! But I finished!

Walk with B at 9:30 and then off to Anfield to collect some tickets !  A queue of about four groups in front of us evaporated in front of our eyes as they were all at the wrong window! Amazing as we were in a hurry to get back to Ikea! 

I have never seen Ikea so crowded, especially in the cafeteria.  But they had the smoked salmon I love!  

We didn’t actually buy anything and left in time to get home before my lesson! The traffic was horrendous! After my lesson Lidl then some food and that’s where I am now! 

Great news my last student I tutored has just told me. She finished Uni with a first class degree! So pleased! 

What a day! 10, 853 steps so far! Hope you’ve all had an equally good day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.