HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Art for the kitchen

on its way...

I've been working on this for about two weeks and it's still missing 2 large colors. I can't wait to frame it and put it in the kitchen. Just love the picture.

Insurance company hasn't called. Renovation company hasn't called. The guest room is still a mess. As I'm waiting for the renovation to start at some point, the bed is on it's side and the mattress and all other stuff in the cupboards or hanging over the bed. I can close the door, but I can't vacuum it. And that bothers me a bit. There's pipes on display in the kitchen which bothers me too. There's shelves with leakage still there, but that's for the renovators to deal with.

But at least the extra tv that we had was picked up today. We swapped it for a package of coffee. I was able to vacuum that room after the pick up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.