HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Bird ice swimming

It was raining all night and this morning and the birds started to take baths everywhere there was a quiet puddle. Now it's back to frozen degrees and you'd be better off with skates outside. So we've stayed inside most of the day. Buddha took few steps in the morning and turned back. (Again thank goodness for the backyard access.)

Don't know if I ever told you how much I enjoyed Welcome to Wrexham even if I'm not a fan of football. I'm even slowly starting to understand fandom.

Anyway. Totally enjoyed season 1 with all the laughs and tears. We started to watch season 2 now and I have high hopes for good entertainment. Wales is close to my heart as I have friends in Wales and from Wales. I even speak the language a very little bit, but that's more than people from UK usually does. Usually people are VERY impressed :-D.

Totally recommend this series.

"Docuseries chronicling the purchase and stewardship of Wrexham AFC, one of professional football's oldest clubs, by two Hollywood actors, Ryan Reynolds and Rob McElhenney."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.