HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Morning walk

We've had a lovely sunny day. Not too cold. About -7°c and we can feel the sun starting to warm up slightly.

Everything still covered with ice. I have spikes so I'm good to go. But without spikes, it would be emergency room ahoy.

I finished the Baking diamond painting. Sealed it with a coat so the diamonds won't fall off soon. Waited for it dry and now it's in the kitchen just like I though.

And guess what? I have 4 more diamond painting waiting with a place for them already in mind. So that is 55700 diamonds to place. I don't wanna think about it too much, but I know myself too well and know that I will want them in place asap. (Not gonna happen...)

Only picture I took today from our morning walk. At least I took one with sunshine. Following week looks very grey in the forecast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.