Another Day

By BlackTulip

Hellebore

I wish I could get down low to photograph things without getting out of puff.

JJ went to golf and came home again because the course was closed.  I didn't hear him come back in but I did hear the floorboards in the bedroom as he was moving around changing, which woke me even though I was in the other room after having one of my bad nights.

A few bits dropped off at Emmaus, the homeless charity, and then we called into the garden centre for some canes and a ninetieth birthday card for one of the chaps on our patch.

The washing has dried on the line and I've placed the canes in one of the borders which is being flattened by a pigeon picking up scraps from the tits who like to munch in relative safety of the acer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.