Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Firsts

Another quiet day, well apart from 10am when it was all hands on deck to try and get AC\DC tickets.  I've been very lucky, and going to see them in Dublin. It will be a big bucket list tick, as well as my first visit to Dublin.

Managed my first walk post op today as well, not too far but enough for me to get some fresh air at last. Just need to keep building that now.

One last interview today. We have made an offer for one of the positions, and they've verbally accepted. We're going to think over the weekend on the other.

Glad to be able to watch rugby league again, instead of Antiques Road Trip. Lol!

Hoping for a quiet night.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Being lucky in getting AC\DC tickets
2.  My first proper walk post op
3.  Hearing that one of our candidates has verbally accepted

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.