Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Boxing

A nice lie in this morning.

Guess what the weather was doing? Yep, raining again. Lol!

So I had a busy day boxing a lot of books to be exchanged on ziffit and I also delivered some books to a local charity. Despite nearly 40 books going, I'm still drowning under them. Lol!

I thought I'd try and drive in the afternoon, only to find that my car wouldn't start. I haven't driven it since the first week in Jan, so I think the battery is flat. Will have to get the AA out tomorrow.

More rugby league to watch tonight. Whohoo!

BTW apologies for not being able to comment at the moment, my arm is still pretty much in a sling. That's not to say I don't browse your journals, because I do.

Hopefully a quiet night.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A nice lie in
2.  Getting rid of lots of books
3.  Being able to drive, seemingly without any problems

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.