Reikes small life...

By Reike

Last night, all my plans for the weekend got tumbled around, and I first wasn't sure about it. 

Now, I think it was for the better! 

Another doctor appointment, but I found myself with free time on my hands afterwards, which hasn't happened to me for a while. 

I took Willow and Djeili out for my favourite hacking route, and it was stunningly beautiful. 
We were out for more than 2 hours in 17 °C (!!!), and we all got a good workout. Flowers in bloom everywhere, butterflies, birds singing, and the smell of spring in the air. Djeili was such a good girl, really! I am still amazed by how good she was. Willow managed great, too, despite it being so warm and him just having started to shed his winter coat. 

Roman worked from home today so that I saw him much more than usually, and I could cook for us :) In the evening, we saw the last episode of Griselda. Planning to watch Oppenheimer on Sunday.

A day to make me so happy. 

More pictures and a video here.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.