Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Polwarth Parish Church

A grey day. It started raining when I went out to return a laptop to the office. It took ages to get there due to road works, the number of passengers using the bus and the commute requires 2 buses. Once the laptop was handed over, I could go and get a nice coffee, before heading back out to go to a medical appointment. The blip was taken with my phone after the appointment, heading for a bus. At least the walk home was dry.

The rain held off for the rest of the afternoon. We could have headed to Braidburn Valley Park, but the ground was truly sodden in places. So we did a urban walk. I thought I had a good photo of a magpie. However, the bird was out of focus, and the branches behind the bird were very sharp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.