Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MMC24 :: Day 16 :: Mono Monday Results

Thanks for checking out yesterday's hummingbird and the wacky happenings at my house.

Sorry to be posting the MM525 results so late in the week. Time got away from me.
Thanks to all of the participants. This was one of the more difficult weeks in my years of hosting. The interpretations of the theme were so varied and the photos were excellent. I did my best to choose a representative sample.


Hearts
trisharooni
Carolina
sofiavillanueva
Anneli
Terrifo
swift
lesmark

Honorable Mentions
JohnW
welshmaid50
lisa24270
McCaviti
Chris_P

I hope you will participate next Monday when the theme is TIGHT. The tag will be MM526. Feel free to add any suffix you’d like (i.e. -s, -ed, -en, -ing, -ly, etc.) to create different interpretations of the theme.
-----------------------------

I accidentally sat on my phone...
Siri suggested several local gyms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.