SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Brighter

Although I ended up walking Django twice, today was a good day. The sun was out in the morning, and after that I found a bug in the modifications I'd made to the other solver I'm integrating into HiGHS. I also fixed a couple of issues to keep a major client happy. After a break, I got back into adding a new feature to one of out other solvers, and made good progress. 

In the evening, A was out at a party, and I'd intended to watch "Pantani: The Accidental Death of a Cyclist", but ended up watching "Here To Be Heard: The Story Of The Slits", realising quite how much ground they broke for female performers almost 50 years ago, particularly Ari Up. After a long message exchange with И, and a shorter one with Y, I watched the first hour of the Pantani documentary: also excellent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.