SweetArt

By SweetArt

State of Origin

Today was the second in the series of the State of Origin rugby games ... and I was hosting a gathering to watch the game at our home. I had bought this flag last year on the Sunshine Coast, cause for once we were actually there for a final of the Origin.

I must say that my friend Jasmine actually took this picture, as I had just sat down by this window after scurrying around getting snacks and dinner and kids organised. I really liked it and asked if I could use it for my blip and she said sure ... Thanks Jaz!

Anyway, we had a great gathering of mostly Queenslanders and wow what a game it was! QLD lead most of it, they really were on fire. So it's one all and the third will be the decider. And sadly I don't know if I'll even get to watch it as we'll be in Seattle :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.