DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Globe Lane

We ventured into the city for lunch today. We love the burger place just up ahead and I liked the view of all the buildings crowding in on us before we went in! ; ). The city was fairly quiet today, most probably because it was yet another extremely hot day again.  
There were a lot of groups of young girls around the place all dressed like Taylor Swift which I guess is because Taylor started the Australian leg of her world tour in Melbourne last night.  
She’s not coming to Perth so I guess all the young girls are trying to feel the love from afar! : )
In extras is a lovely shot of G’s cat Earl looking fab in one shot and then I caught him yawning in the other and he looked like he was saying something funny!!  ; )
I’m worn to a frazzle and have a big day out tomorrow and unfortunately it’s going to be 43c which is making me nervous!!!  
More news about all that tomorrow night!! : ). 
Meanwhile I’m heading to bed early, will catch up tomorrow night! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.