Brotographer

By Brotographer

Another Typical Uni Monday

Here we go again, another week of barely any sleeping ahead of me. I wouldn't say that work is getting dull, but it's reached a point where it's a bit repetitive and I start procrastinating A LOT when I'm at my desk. I hate myself for it. Luckily, I'm spending less and less time at the desk and actually going out in the Nissan Leaf to charging posts with Stewart, my supervisor. Today, we visited Chesford Grange Hotel next to Kenilworth, to check out and assess their tank of a rapid charging station. Looked like something from the '60s...


What Monday is complete without going to DUKE'S! Since I only started going to Duke Mondays after commencing on blipfoto, I think I'll be able to retrace how many times I've gone there by the end of next year. God I love the bacon and cheese burger, not to mention Jeremiah Weed, my new favorite brew (courtesy of Richard). Coonz came along so it was good to see him, as well as Sam, who's finally leaving us after what I think has been two weeks living with us? It's been good, not to mention refreshing to have someone different in the house!

HOUSE PARTY! Not at mine, but at Hava's. She threw a party at her empty house down south near Kelsey's. Two games of drunk ball. Frankie and me just beat Andy and Bekah the first time around. Then Kai, Erin and me proceeded to thrash Lia, Frankie and Mahfood, allowing me to reclaim one of my beers back! Look at that, except for Kai all of these drunkards are on blip as well (their names link to their journals). Welcome to photography. Another good night full of adventures, throw it on the pile.

Since I didn't take many photos except for at work, here's a shot of my girls Frankie, Erin and Lia.
Guess it's my turn to inherit the title of s**tographer though, considering the front of Frankie's face is blurry... I also went over the top on the vignetting, wooooooooooo! I hate myself...

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.