Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

I guess they won't last much longer

... so I thought they should be my blip for today.  I had meant to use my Canon camera and macro lens, but the camera was upstairs and as I'm not feeling at my brightest today  I didn't go to fetch it down (I've been off it all week- with interludes of brightness).

Short chat with Linda who'd been for a walk and my neighbour with his new puppy.

I have managed to print my image of Luskentyre  Bay this afternoon.  I wanted it to fit a pre-cut frame and `I did manage it in the end, well after a second attempt.  I might try one more image if I can find a mount to fit it.  (I've got loads of pre-cut mounts from past competitions etc).  I'm putting together the club entry for the Yorkshire Regional Federation annual exhibition.  I'm hoping to feel a bit brighter tomorrow.

Photos in extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.